Welcome to SSAMA of Summit County

Senior Sales Admissions and Marketing Association of Summit Co. 

SSAMA 2020 Meeting Schedule 2:30pm-4:00pm

image35

Jan. 9, 2020 at 4:00pm - Kick Off at D'Agnese's

Feb. 12, 2020 Windsong Nursing & Rehab - 120 Brookmont Rd. Akron

Speaker - Nyla Barrett - Direction Home Passport Program Overview

March 4, 2020 11:30-1:00pm. Annual SW/CM CEU Luncheon - First Congregational Church of Akron

April 8, 2020 Village St. Edwards - 3131 Smith Rd. Fairlawn

Speaker- Dr. Suganthi Alagarsamy Veerappan - Taking Care of Tourself


May 13, 2020 Brookdale Montrose- 100 Brookmont Rd. Akron, OH.

Speaker- TBD / Networking

June 10, 2020 Copley Place - 528 Rothrock Rd. Copley, OH. 

Speaker- TBD / Networking

July 8, 2020 Danbury of Hudson - 150 Omni Lake Parkway, Hudson, OH.

Speaker- TBD / Networking

Aug. 12, 2020 Mulberry Gardens Memory Care - 395 S. Main St. Munroe Falls, OH.

Speaker- TBD / Networking



Sept. 9, 2020 Altercare of Cuyahoga Falls - 2728 Bailey Rd. Cuyahoga Falls, OH. 

Speaker- TBD / Networking

Oct. 14, 2020 Bath Manor - 2330 Smith Rd. Akron, OH. 

Speaker - Julie Burnett

Nov. 11, 2020 Arbors of Stow - 2910 L'Ermitage Pl. Stow, OH.  

Speaker- TBD / Networking

Dec. 7, 2020 11:30-1:00pm -  Cleveland Clinic Akron General Justin T. Rogers Hospice Care Center, 3358 Ridgewood Rd, Akron 44333

Holiday Party

2020 Board Members

Lynn Hermensky - President

LHermensky@Hospicewr.org

Erin Campbell - Vice President

erin.campbell@saberhealth.com

Nicole Pearch - Secretary

NPearch@renaissanceassistedliving.net

Miranda Fox - Treasurer

miranda.fox@saberhealth.com

Mary Meli - Special Events

Mary.Meli@akrongeneral.org

Jennifer Dietsch 

Jennifer.dietsch@homeinstead.com

Alyssa McWilliams