Welcome to SSAMA of Summit County

Senior Sales Admissions and Marketing Association of Summit Co. 

SSAMA 2019 Meeting Schedule 2:30pm-4:00pm

image17

Jan. 10, 2019 - Kick Off at D'Agnese's

Feb. 13, 2019 Bath Creek Estates - 186 W Bath Rd. Cuyahoga Falls OH.

Speaker - Julie Barnett  Topic- The lost Art of Empathy

March 6, 2019 Annual SW/CM CEU Luncheon - First Congregational Church of Akron

April 10, 2019 Hudson Elms - 563 W Streetsboro Rd. Hudson, OH.

Speaker- Ohio End of Life Options


May 8, 2019 Heritage Crossing - 251 N. Cleve-Mass Rd.  Akron, OH.

Speaker- Networking Meeting

June 12, 2019 Danbury Hudson - Danbury Ln.  Hudson, OH. 

Speaker- Greg Cook- Topic-Social Media Marketing

July 10th, 2019 Copley Place Retirement - 528 Rothrock Rd, Copley, OH. 

Speaker- Dr. Good & Dr. Naftzger- Topic- Body Mechanics & Living at your peak performance.

Aug. 14, 2019 Cardinal Retirement Village - 171 Graham Rd. Cuyahohoga Falls, OH.

Topic- Networking Meeting



Sept. 11, 2019 The Pinnacle Rehab & Nursing Center- 330 SW Ave. Tallmadge, OH

Speaker- TBD

Oct. 9, 2019 Rockynol Retirement- 1150 W. Market St, Akron, OH.

Networking Meeting

Nov. 13, 2019 Arbors At Stow -2910 Lermitage Pl. Stow, OH. 

Speaker- TBD. Topic- 

Dec. 2, 2019 11:30-1:00pm -  VNS - 1 Homecare Pl. Akron, OH. 

Holiday Party

2019 Board Members

Lynn Hermensky - President

LHermensky@Hospicewr.org

Erin Campbell - Vice President

erin.campbell@saberhealth.com

Nicole Pearch - Secretary

NPearch@renaissanceassistedliving.net

Miranda Fox - Treasurer

miranda.fox@saberhealth.com

Emily Neff

eneff@arborsatstow.com

Mary Meli - Special Events

Mary.Meli@akrongeneral.org

Stephanie Mueller

smueller@alz.org